30 days… 1 pic a day


At the moment, I am participating in a challenge at Worth1000 to make and upload 1 picture a day.

My theme is “Shapes”, and we’re in week one, where I am focussing on “Rectangles” – You can follow my attempts on my Dutch Blog or on Flickr :SHAPES ~Steppeland

The blogs or Flickr photostreams/sets of my fellow participants in this challenge, you can find here:

celticfrogreviews , kimbomac , sgatanstu, akhenatenorKatDanson , justjess1974 , CraigMc , Dimfja aka Bruce UC4SP , Secretatlantis , Ercolano , LunaStone , Lmorrow57 , meaghan900 , Kenghtdarynthe , MadamMtnLion

Leave a Reply

