Sunday Street Day


Link naar deze blogpost in het NEDERLANDS

It’s a few weeks now that I skipped posting my Sunday Street photo’s, because I had other things to do that had priority. But I don’t want to forget about it all together. So, although it’s Monday night already, here come my Sunday Street shots.

Till now, I picked two different photo’s for my English and Dutch blog, but as of today, I’ll pick two, and post them on both of my blogs. Here they come 🙂

 

‘Streets of Amsterdam’-series

So where for heaven’s sake am I

Amsterdam street photography - #SundayStreetDay

So where for heaven’s sake am I

‘Streets of Amsterdam’-series

Quench the thirsty

quench the thirsty

Quench the thirsty

Leave a Reply

