Cell phones in the street – 01


Nederlands (link)

Sunday Street Day… It’s not hard to find people with cell phones in the streets these days… So I thought of making a selection of cell-phone shots this time… Here are a few of my latest ‘catches’ – made in the Streets of Amsterdam ( and 1 in Utrecht) – the Netherlands…

Do you have street photo’s of people with cell phones too? Leave a link in a comment to this blog post, and I’ll come over to have a look… 🙂

Phone call from Jazz heaven
Phone call from Jazz heaven
OMG - Did he really text you?!
OMG – Did he really text you?!
Dark thoughts
Dark thoughts
All in style
All in style
Chinese Massage call
Chinese Massage call

Published by

Steppeland

I'm a nature and documentary photographer, Flemish from origin and living in the Netherlands. Trained as a social worker and member of an international group of women who care about wholeness and healing, I combine my love for creation, people and cultures in the images I make.

One thought on “Cell phones in the street – 01”

Leave a comment